[HDY151] Harmonious Discord 15 Year Compilation Deep


Harmonious Discord turned 15 this year!

We are celebrating with two compilations compiling the best and brightest releases spanning 15 years.

Listen and Purchase the Compilation:

Beatport: https://pro.beatport.com/release/15-years-of-harmonious-discord-deep/1721254

Itunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1088590137?ls=1&app=itunes

Amazon Music: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01CB5SJQI/ref=dm_ws_sp_ps_dp

1. Molecule – I Won’t let you Fall
2. Morgan Page Featuring Josal – What Can You Show Me? (Morgan’s Broken Beat Dub)
3. Chakaharta – Cactus Girl
4. Patchen – A Pale Blue Dot
5. Ivan Dbri – Archaic
6. Patchen – Madrid
7. Monad – Meditation on the Divine
8. KiloWatts – Remembering Spring
9. Grey Music Project – Owls
10. KiloWatts – Windsong (Vital and Hubb Remix)
11. Adam Pickrell featuring Daniel Hardaway – Reach Suite
12. Jeffrey Tice – Where Do You Go?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *